Archive for the 'Uncategorized' Category

IGIC Board Election Results 2010

Congratulations to the newly elected sector representatives for the 2010 – 2012 IGIC Board of Directors.   (http://www NULL.iowagic two years IGIC’s membership selects sector representatives to serve a two year term on the Board of Directors.  All 25 seats are up for election representing all sectors (Community College & K-12; County Government; Federal Agency; Municipal Government; Private Sector;
Read more…