2020 Elections

Thank you to everyone who voted for the IGIC Board. Below are the board members for the 2020-2022 session. The board transitions at our July 22nd meeting, so all current and future board members please make sure you attend the virtual meeting if possible.

Community College and K-12

Debbie Stevens – Indian Hills Community

Daniel Terrian – Indian Hills Community

County Government

James Worm – Clay County

Travis Gerrish – Franklin County

Penny Vossler – Boone County

Brandon Lane – Warren County

Federal Agency

Gregg Hadish – USDA NRCS

Chris Hawes – US Army Corps

Municipal Government

Sunshine Macdonald – City of Marion Police

Ben Wagner – City of Waterloo

Cory Hines – City of Cedar Falls

Private Sector

Micah Cutler – Clapsaddle-Garber Associates

Jason Dolf – Aerial Services, Inc.

Evan Koester – Casey’s General Stores

Matt Hoehn – ESRI

Regional Organization

Mark Yerington – Muscatine Area Geographic Consortium

State Agency

Joe Drahos – Iowa Department of Transportation

BJ Covington – Iowa Department of Transportation

Brad Cutler – Iowa Department of Transportation


Josh Obrecht – Iowa State University

Adam Skibbe – University of Iowa

Anya Butt – Central College

Bailey Hanson – Iowa State University